Posted by: carissabeth | February 9, 2009

A Few Finished Projects

Melon Heads
Melon Heads

Wishing for an early spring!

Beautiful hats I made for my daughters!

I have been know to be a procrastinator. Not because I’m lazy or anything, but simply because I don’t want to see things come to an end. I get emotionally attached to things that I do. I’m a pure Pieces, what can I say. Lately though, I have the need to finish up on pending projects in order to clear my head and make way for some new.  Here are a few finished projects:

Felted Purse, Etcetera Design Source 5, done in Manos Del Uruguay Yarns.

Felted Purse (Finished)
Felted Purse (Finished)
Detail of Button
Detail of Button
Before Felting Process
Before Felting Process

Copyright

  • All Images and material on this blog are copyright protected by Carissa Schlesinger. Please do not use without written permission. Thanks
Leave a Reply

Categories

