Posted by: carissabeth | May 19, 2009

Felting Fibers

 

Felt Flower

Felt Flower

I just discovered the new blog site of my favorite felt artist and teacher. Carol Cypher, is so talented in her craft, her felt artistry will blow you away. I have been lucky enough to take many classes with Carol and I was given the opportunity to submit one of my felted pieces that was included in her first book; Hand Felted Jewelry and Beads, 25 Artful Designs. What an honor for me! Follow her blog and take one of her classes if you have the opportunity. It will prove to be very inspiring.

Leave a Reply

Categories

